Athletic Training Staff

 

 

The athletic training staff for Iowa State University Athletics is comprised of 15 full-time athletic trainers and a student-athlete health insurance coordinator.  Please click on the staff member's photo for contact information and a short biography.

Mark Coberley
MS, ATC, LAT, CSCS, PES, CES
Associate Athletics Director
Sport: Football
Email: coberley@iastate.edu
Office: (515) 294-5500
Amanda Brown
MPH, ATC, LAT, NASM-CES
Asst. Director of Athletic Training
Sport: Volleyball
Email: bamanda@iastate.edu
Office: (515) 294-1196
Jessica Drenth
M.Ed, ATC, LAT
Asst. Director of Athletic Training
Sports: Gymnastics, Swimming
Email: jrilling@iastate.edu
Office: (515) 294-5146
Joe Hubbard
MS, ATC, LAT
Asst. Director of Athletic Training
Sport: Track & Field & Spirit Squads
Email: hubbardj@iastate.edu
Office: (515) 294-7259
Meaghan Hussey
M.Ed., ATC, LAT, NASM-CES
Asst. Director of Athletic Training
Sport: Football
Email: husseym@iastate.edu
Office: (515) 294-0525
Kristin Lage
MS, ATC, LAT
Asst. Director of Athletic Training
Sport: Softball
Email: klage@iastate.edu
Office: (515) 294-3904
Mary Meier
PhD, ATC, LAT
AT Program Director
Email: mary@iastate.edu
Office: (515) 294-3587
Vic Miller
MA, ATC, LAT, NASM-PES, CES
Assoc. Director of Athletic Training
Sport: Basketball (M)
Email: vmiller@iastate.edu
Office: 294-7325
Michael Montgomery
MS, ATC, LAT
Asst. Director of Athletic Training
Sport: Football
Email: mlmonty@iastate.edu
Office: (515) 294-3662
Denise O'Mara
MS, ATC, LAT
Assoc. Dir. of Athletic Training
Sports: Basketball (W), Golf
Email : dharklau@iastate.edu
Office: (515) 294-8389
Tyler Patterson
MS, ATC, LAT
Asst. Director of Athletic Training
Sport: M/W Track & Field and XC
Email: tpatt@iastate.edu
Office: (515) 294-6315
Shannon Peel
MA, ATC, LAT
Clinical Assistant Professor
AT Program CEC
Email : speel@iastate.edu
Office: (515) 294-7029
Daniele Petty
MS, ATC, LAT, CES
Asst. Director of Athletic Training
Sport: Women's Soccer
Email: pettyd@iastate.edu
Office: (515) 294-3662
Nate Postma
MA, ATC, LAT, CES
Assoc. Director of Athletic Training
Sport: Football
Email: npostma@iastate.edu
Office: (515) 294-2021
Tim Weesner
MS, ATC, LAT, PES, ART
Assoc. Director of Athletic Training
Sport: Wrestling
Email: weesner@iastate.edu
Office: (515) 294-4598
Erin Wilson
Director of Business Services & Student-Athlete Insurance Coordinator
Email: ewilson@iastate.edu
Office: (515) 294-2946
Show More
  • Twitter Clean
  • Facebook Clean
  • YouTube Clean

© 2014 - 2019 Iowa State University Athletic Training Program. Sitemap | Iowa State University